Donations are VERY important to help keep Fantasy Racers up and running.

My competitions are free to enter and are available for anybody to play. Although as a privately run fan website I do ask that if you enjoy my competition, and are in a position to do so, you consider making a donation towards my running costs. Any shortfall of the costs each year are paid out of my own pocket so any help you can offer makes my decision to run the competition each year a lot easier. There is no obligation to do so - but I am extremely grateful for any contributions or support I receive.

This is by no means a profitable website and I prefer not to clog up the page with advertisements so donations are the only source of funding I receive (other than my own cash, obviously!). A typical donation is around £5/€5 but anything you can spare will help.

You can help keep Fantasy Racers going by donating using the following links.

  • PayPal

    Please include your username as the reference to enable a prompt account upgrade.

    Donations play a significant part in keeping my competitions up and running and advertisement free.


  • Thanks!

    % of 2024 costs covered by donations.


    Huge thanks to the following players for their recent donations.

    2024 Donations
    07-Apr-2024Apr-24Stephen Stone
    05-Apr-2024Apr-24Rodrigo C......
    05-Apr-2024Apr-24Martin E......
    30-Mar-2024Mar-24Adrian Northcott
    09-Mar-2024Mar-24Andy H......
    09-Mar-2024Mar-24Antony L......
    08-Mar-2024Mar-24Marco A......
    04-Mar-2024Mar-24Aaron S......
    03-Mar-2024Mar-24Paola MarĂ­a Y Ana Gonzalez
    02-Mar-2024Mar-24Jim Culp
    02-Mar-2024Mar-24Brock Fossnight
    02-Mar-2024Mar-24Sir Thomas Smithingham
    02-Mar-2024Mar-24Janet C......
    02-Mar-2024Mar-24Z Mcdaniel
    01-Mar-2024Mar-24Christian T......
    01-Mar-2024Mar-24Chris W......
    01-Mar-2024Mar-24Matt Rogers
    01-Mar-2024Mar-24Jason Fernyhough
    01-Mar-2024Mar-24Jack Fuller
    01-Mar-2024Mar-24Joshua Ashton
    01-Mar-2024Mar-24Gareth C......
    01-Mar-2024Mar-24Pao Alvarado
    29-Feb-2024Feb-24Michael Cacioppo Belantara
    29-Feb-2024Feb-24Andrew Kelsey
    29-Feb-2024Feb-24Mark Mcdaniel